• Les photos ou les vidéos les plus marrantes du net 3

    i19

    batman

    enhanced-buzz-25000-1386608659-12

    Beach-Prank-GIF

    animal-photobombs-banned-hollywood05-large-msg-137720171529

    horse-photobomb

     mariage_attaque_001

     ( C'est barack Obama ) 

     ( idem ) 

     ( idem ) 

    Robbery


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 21:54
    Hi! I've been following your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 01:17
    Hi there! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 08:42
    Hello there I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
    4
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 22:47
    This paragraph is actually a good one it assists new internet viewers, who are wishing for blogging.
    5
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 02:20
    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :